This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

 

 

Saturday Opening Schedule 2019

Date

Host Practice

Saturday 23rd March

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

Saturday 30th March

Lightwater Surgery

Saturday 6th April

Station Road Surgery

Saturday 13th April

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 20th April

*Easter Weekend*

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 27th April

Park House Surgery

Saturday 4th  May

Frimley Green Surgery

Saturday 11th May

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

Saturday 18th May

Lightwater Surgery

Saturday 25th May

Station Road Surgery

Saturday 1st June

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 8th  June

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 15th June

Park House Surgery

Saturday 22nd June

Frimley Green Surgery

Saturday 29th June

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

Saturday 6th July

Lightwater Surgery

Saturday 13th July

Station Road Surgery

Saturday 20th  July

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 27th July

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 3rd August

Park House Surgery

Saturday 10th August

Frimley Green Surgery

Saturday 17th  August

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

Saturday 24th  August

Lightwater Surgery

Saturday 31st August

Station Road Surgery

Saturday 7th September

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 14th September

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 21st September

Park House Surgery

Saturday 28th September

Frimley Green Surgery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website